The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Rix Racing
Please Support STM Tuned

Triad dsm group.

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

snakeyes711

10+ Year Contributor
Feb 5, 2009
W-S, North_Carolina
I'd like to get up a dsm group in NC, based in the triad citys. Winston
Salem, Greensboro, High Point. Areas. Anybody up to it?:hellyeah:

I guess im the only DSM fanatic in Eastern Carolina (greenville).

that would be great i am new to the dsm world and ready yo see more cars and chat with some people frow around the way

I am a somewhat local DSM FREAK. I live in mocksville, NC which is about an hour from greensboro, and 30 minutes from winston. I regularly race at the farmington dragway, which is about 20 minutes from winston. Call me if you want to set something up. Mine is more drag than show...but I love driving it on the street. Hit me up. 336-926-7823.

I am a somewhat local DSM FREAK. I live in mocksville, NC which is about an hour from greensboro, and 30 minutes from winston. I regularly race at the farmington dragway, which is about 20 minutes from winston. Call me if you want to set something up. Mine is more drag than show...but I love driving it on the street. Hit me up. 336-926-7823.

No fing doubt! I was going to go yesterday for TNT, didn't make it. MAybe this weekend, Thursday, or Fri.

Between CarolinaDSM.com and ImportsNC.com, there's a few folks around.