The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support ExtremePSI
Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic

Together We Can Achieve MORE!

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TSIturbo91

10+ Year Contributor
Dec 19, 2009
Oswegatchie, New_York
Hey my fellow northern New Yorkers,

I thought I would see if anyone had interest in getting together and helping one another on our cars. We all have something's that's gotta be done, LOL. And being all the way up here means its harder to find fellow DSMers. Anyway I figure why not see if anyone needs help or likes to help. Personally I have plenty of tools like an engine lift, engine stand, air tools, paint gun, jacks, ect. I have 10+ years experience of working on cars, 3 of them in a body shop as a painter and I'm a Master Detailer. Coolest car I ever did was a dodge viper srt10 and the most expensive was a M-Benz CL 55 AMG $120,00+. So I'm not just a car washer. I figure credentials may help someone decide better if they would like help. Not for nothing but who wants help from a 16 year old that may just make a problem worse. So letting everyone know your skill level might get them to not be shy.

Well I'm looking forward to seeing something come from this. I know there's a chance this thread will die but hey, worth a shot.

Not a bad idea. Though i think alot of us are spread out so we arnt really 'local' to many other dsmers. As far as credentials go for me i have been in a garage most of my life. Along with that im also an aircraft mechanic with close to ten years experience to include building an airplane from blue prints.