The Top DSM Community on the Web

For 1990-1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse, Eagle Talon, Plymouth Laser, and Galant VR-4 Owners. Log in to remove most ads.

Please Support Kiggly Racing
Please Support Fuel Injector Clinic

Any serious clubs looking for new enthusiastic members?

This site may earn a commission from merchant
affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

WRX_Killer

Probationary Member
Sep 5, 2013
Savannah, Georgia
I'm aware of two clubs around here, one of which only has one member down from Texas, and the other is RPM (Raceline Performance Motorsports). I'm more or less looking for a group of people that like to meet regularly and help each other out with their whips. I've stated this in other forums here but I'm new to owning a DSM and don't know all too much about different parts and motors etc. but I really want to further my knowledge of the DSM world. Any info on this will be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,
The New Guy

I shy away from clubs most of the time however am part of group on facebook that has a good mix of all types of cars.. I stick to hanging out with people and dont feel like im obligated to be at meets, since i am usually only home on the weekend. Where in Savannah are you located? I am in georgetown

I shy away from clubs most of the time however am part of group on facebook that has a good mix of all types of cars.. I stick to hanging out with people and dont feel like im obligated to be at meets, since i am usually only home on the weekend. Where in Savannah are you located? I am in georgetown

I'm on the other side of town. Basically like 5 minutes beyond the south end of Truman. Do you ever show up to the Saturday meets by the Pep Boys parking lot?

Is your name Mike by chance?

nope and nope , im shawn